top of page

New Hampshire

Total Cases reported Past Week: 64

# of schools reported Past Week: 105

Total Cases reported Cumulative since 2/5/2022: 8,283

# of schools reported in total: 249

Data End Date: 3/31/2023

Page Updated Date: 4/10/2023

School Name
Last Reported Period
New Staff Cases
New Student Cases
Total Staff Cases
Total Student Cases
Haverhill Cooperative Middle School (Haverhill)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Hawthorne Academy (Antrim)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Country Village Montessori School (Amherst)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Crescent Lake School (Wolfeboro)
February 4-February 10, 2023
NR
NR
8
7
Crossroads Academy (Lyme)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Crossroads Christian School (Pelham)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Crotched Mountain School (Greenfield)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Croydon Village School (Croydon)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Cutler Elementary School (Swanzey)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Daisy Bronson Junior High School (Littleton)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Danbury Elementary School (Danbury)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
Daniel J. Bakie School (Kingston)
Not Reported
NR
NR
NR
NR
bottom of page