top of page

Indiana
The Indiana Government has paused with releasing the data.
School Name | School County | Student Total Cases | Teacher Total Cases | Staff Total Cases | Submission Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
RYKERS' RIDGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | JEFFERSON | 40 | <5 | 11 | One or more reported cases |
S ELLEN JONES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | FLOYD | 32 | 7 | 9 | One or more reported cases |
SACRED HEART APOSTOLIC SCHOOL | LAPORTE | 0 | 0 | 0 | School has not reported |
SACRED HEART SCHOOL | KOSCIUSKO | 10 | <5 | <5 | One or more reported cases |
SACRED HEART SCHOOL | BENTON | 0 | 0 | 0 | School has not reported |
SACRED HEART SCHOOL | CLARK | 0 | 0 | 0 | School has not reported |
SAINT PAUL LUTHERAN EARLY CHILDHOOD MINISTRY | BARTHOLOMEW | <5 | 0 | <5 | One or more reported cases |
SAINT ADALBERT SCHOOL | ST JOSEPH | 9 | <5 | 0 | One or more reported cases |
SAINT ALOYSIUS CATHOLIC SCHOOL | ALLEN | <5 | <5 | 0 | One or more reported cases |
SAINT AMBROSE SCHOOL | JACKSON | 10 | <5 | <5 | One or more reported cases |
SAINT ANTHONY CATHOLIC SCHOOL | MARION | 17 | <5 | <5 | One or more reported cases |
SAINT ANTHONY DE PADUA SCHOOL | ST JOSEPH | 45 | <5 | 10 | One or more reported cases |
bottom of page
.png)